top of page

NIGFAS Area Office Bearers & Committee

Meet your Executive Committee Members

Ex Comm Photo.jpg

Photo of the 2023 / 2024 NIGFAS Committee taken at the first Executive Meeting of the new committee.

Back from left. Elaine Taylor Media Officer, Gregory Baptie Assistant Competition secretary, Jason Hall Trading Officer,

Brian Shiells Assistant Treasurer, Lorraine Bothwell Area Treasurer and George Madden Flower Arranger Magazine Officer.


Front row from left Katie McLean Area Secretary, Jackie Gilmour Photography Officer, Johann Henderson 1st Vice Area Chairman, Phyllis Boyd NIGFAS Chairman, Leslie Brant, JDS&E Association Chairman and Colleen Hamill Competition Secretary.


Missing from Photograph John Paul Deehan Newsletter Editor & Marretta Coleman NIGFAS President.

bottom of page